Hospitality & Retail Sales

Sharon Hurley
Tasting Room Manager
sharon@breggo.com

Domestic Wholesale Markets

Sara Gorr
Director of Sales
sara@breggo.com

Lee Abraham
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
lee@breggo.com

Canadian Wholesale Markets

Jennifer Huether
Master Sommelier
jennifer@breggo.com

Administration

Richard Hall
Vice President of Finance
richard@breggo.com

Winemaking Team

Ryan Hodgins
Winemaker
ryan@breggo.com

Dan Rivin
Cellar Master
dan@breggo.com